Log in

New APP-HRF Committee

25 Sep 2019 6:22 PM | Stephen Tucker (Administrator)

Following the 2019 AGM on 22nd September the following people have been elected to the APP-HRFG Committee

  • Pamela Chen (Tas) President
  • Justin Bradley (Vic) Vice President
  • Stephen Tucker (Vic) Treasurer
  • Tracy Tibballs (Vic) Secretary
  • Cara Westphal (WA)
  • Clare McGloin (NSW)
  • Georgina Frank (NSW)
  • Julie Nguyen (Qld)
  • Virginia Black (Regional WA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software